THE PREMIER GROUP/Steve Bacardi LLC
Coldwell Banker Realty 239-272-2387

Just see what our customer's are saying!

   

 


 

 

March 23rd , 2020

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Naples, FL.

 

When you sell your home, you have a choice among realtors. We first conducted phone interviews to weed out the ones we had no interest in. From there, we examined the marketing material, past sales, experience, and knowledge of the/our market. Before I even met him, I felt Steve stood out as one of my top picks. He combines years of insight and experience, possesses excellent verbal and non-verbal communication skills which all resulted in us being able to sell our home close to our asking price and incredibly fast.

Reviewed by Michael Gangadeen 


Highly likely to recommend

 

Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Estero, FL.

Steve and his entire team performed in a manner that can only be described as outstanding. The turnaround on all our questions was immediate. Steve eased our anxiety on several issues by talking through the possible courses of action. Wendy was very responsive to our information requests, and she provided full explanations to our questions. The time from listing to offer far exceeded our expectations, and the final purchase price was very acceptable. As absentee owners, Steve's team alerted us to property issues as they happened and were able to immediately respond to these issues. We've worked with several realtors in the past, but Steve and his team are by far the most superior and professional folks that we've encountered. Thanks for all your help and consideration

Reviewed by Robert & Jennifer Walker

March 03, 2020

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Naples, FL.

Excelente service, honest what he promises he delivers. Steve is knowledgeable of the market he sold my house in a very quick time. Very professional and works hard.

Reviewed by George & Mabel DiLongo

June 21st 2019

Highly likely to recommend

Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Estero, FL.

Listed with Steve and am very happy I did. Steve is a true professional and was very responsive to any of my needs. His associate Wendy was incredible. They worked as a team and I recommend them to anyone who is looking to sell or buy. Steve stated they provide superior service and I can tell you...they definitely do!

Reviewed by Tom Delapine

 

 

January 30th 2019

Highly likely to recommend

Sold a home in 2018 in Gulf Harbor, Naples, FL 34110.

After one year two realtors and numerous open houses we were very dissatisfied and took our house off the market. Luckily, Steve Bacardi of Premier Realty contacted us offering to list our house. After meeting with Steve our decision was easy. No open houses (at our request), appointment only, and the ability to market the house nationally and internationally was extremely appealing. Many showings and several offers and our house was sold. The staff from start to finish made the whole process effortless. We highly recommend Premier Realty.

Reviewed by Kathy McGowan

November 30th, 2018

Highly likely to recommend

Purchased & Sold a home in Naples FL

We've bought and sold homes many times in our lives, but this is the first time I've EVER felt so strongly about a team of real estate professionals that I wanted to not only share the experience but actually recommend them!  Steve Bacardi was our first point of contact.  His incredibly unique selling strategies and incentives for the seller sound too good to be true, but they are not...they really do deliver on what they promise.  Eddie Gonzalez our primary point of contact answered the phone EVERY time we called - no kidding.  I don't think the man has voicemail.  We felt like we were his ONLY client and we know that's not the case.  Honesty, creativity, thoroughness and just plain fun to be around, we loved working with him on the sale of our condo AND the purchase of our home, the latter of which also came with some terrific incentives this time for us as buyers.  He was fantastic!  Wendy in the office was the icing on the cake!  Detailed, prompt and always looking out for us as well.  If you're buying or selling in the Naples - or Marco or Ft Myers - area, do yourself the favor of talking with Steve or Eddie before you choose an agent. We are proud to recommend them most-highly.

Reviewed by Sandra & John Lambrechts

August 8th, 2018

Highly likely to recommend.

Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Bonita Springs, FL.

Steve has been fantastic to work with. He sold our home within a few days. We were kept updated throughout the entire process. His presentation of our property was perfect and got the attention of many prospective buyers. Steve's office staff was tops too. I strongly recommend you contact Steve Bacardi for your real estate needs.

Reviewed by Alan & Arlene Strawn

August 3rd 2018

Highly likely to recommend  

Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Estero, FL.

Selling in a buyer’s market is tough, we needed a realtor that offered something more than the others. After talking with a number of realtors, we decided to go with Steve Bacardi. He brings to the table not only expertise and a great staff, but a marketing program that reaches out to buyers and showcases your home. Constant communication and feedback kept us in the loop. We sold in 40 days and Steve was the one to bring the buyer! That was amazing considering the number of homes on the market.

Reviewed by Paul & Mary Grudek

July 1st 2018

Highly likely to recommend

Sold a home in 2018 in Marco Island FL

Thanks, Steve, Marianne and Wendy! You sold our home and did it the right way! It wasn't just the price, it was representing our best interests. To anyone selling their home, I certainly recommend Premiere Homes! Give them a call! 

Reviewed by Bob & Kathy Brundle

 

June 22nd 2018

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

Sold a Condo home in 2018 in Naples, FL.

Steve's innovative approach to presenting and selling homes resulted in my coach home being sold in a very short time. He was very knowledgeable and helpful in advising me throughout the entire process from listing to closing. His staff was also very professional, courteous, and conscientious. I would highly recommend Steve and his company when selling or buying.

Reviewed by Candace Coen 

June 22nd 2018

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

Sold a home in 2018 in Redevelopment Area, Naples, FL 34104.

Steve and his staff were fantastic to work with. Excellent communication, great service, and a quick sale. He knew the area and the prices. He was extremely helpful. Everything went very smoothly he was awesome.

Reviewed by Kelly Cooper Klay

June 13th 2018

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Bonita Springs, FL.

Steve Bacardi is positively THE ONE Real Estate Agent I want on my side during the selling/buying process. Steve and his office were ALWAYS responsive to my emails and calls (even late at night and on the weekends) and I am certain that our house sold for the best possible price and in the shortest time due to Steve and his team's efforts! Trust me. I sold homes up North for 15 years. Everything Steve does is right on target!

Reviewed by Suzanne Evans

June 13th 2018

 

Highly likely to recommend.

 

Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Naples, FL.

As the agent that sold my property they provided me with a complete market analysis. Then we discussed setting a realistic price based on the market. Then they brought in a photographer to properly showcase my home. Their computerized system for showings made it so easy to schedule interested buyers to visit my house. The results are my House was sold in the timeframe requested and at A very good price. Thanks Steve and staff for all that you did for me.

Reviewed by Clarence Tears

April 26th , 2018

 

Highly likely to recommend.

 

Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Fort Myers Beach, FL.

Steve was outstanding. Not only was he responsive, he truly acted like he was working for me throughout the process. All while closing on time and over the holidays! A true professional!!!!!

Reviewed by Dorin Oxender

 

 

 

April 2nd 2018

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Fort Myers, FL.     Primary point of contact: KARLEEN

Steve, Karleen & Wendy were extremely helpful in closing my deal! What a team! Karleen was so nice and patient; driving me across Fort Myers, Estero & Bonita until she found me the house I fell in love with!  Steve was an excellent negotiator in closing my deal and was able to save me a lot of money.  Make sure to ask them about the Smart Buyer Program.  I will highly recommend Karleen and the The Premier Group Team to all my friends and family.

Reviewed by Tony Nassif

February 08, 2018

Highly likely to recommend

Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Naples, FL.

Before signing with Mr. Bacardi, I did my homework and looked at others but came back to him. It was his knowledge of home sales, approximate valve of your and how long it was going take to sell it and he did not disappoint us. The sales staff was great to work with.

Reviewed by Judy Grove

February 03, 2018

Highly likely to recommend

Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Naples, FL.

I had an excellent experience with Steve and the The Premier Group team.  Steve described his marketing plan for our home and promptly delivered!  In fact, one of the first buyers to see our home ended up buying it.  Once the contract was fully executed, Steve handed us off to Wendy who was extremely helpful right through to the closing.

Reviewed by Barbara Strachen

Highly likely to recommend

December 18th 2017

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Naples, FL.

Great experience all around. Steve Bacardi has sold three of my properties so far and would most likely work with him and his team again.  He's professional, responsive and knows the area very well.

Reviewed by Dustin Benge


 

Highly likely to recommend

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Estero, FL.

Steve adds a number of different incentives for both the seller and buyer to help facilitate the selling and buying homes. He set a goal of how many people should be viewing my house a month and went above that. Every time I contacted the office I was treated in a professional friendly manner and my calls were always returned if they were busy. I would have no hesitation in using Steve and his highly qualified assistants/staff again.

Reviewed by David Porter

August 14th 2017

Highly likely to recommend

Sold a home in 2017 in Bonita Springs FL.

Thank you for taking the ball and running with this sale. You and your staff working with the Buyer and his lawyer, getting the Buyer to the table and managing all of the nagging paperwork, regulatory and legal obstacles that seem to sprout during every real estate transaction was essential for getting to this day. Thank you.

Reviewed by Joseph Vanzant

August 9th 2017

Highly likely to recommend

Sold a home in 2017 in Estero FL.

Steve and his team were excellent. I had my home listed for 9 months with a previous agent and never had a single offer. I listed my home with Steve and had it sold in 14 days. The team was excellent throughout the selling and closing process. Would highly recommend Steve and his team.

Reviewed by Jim Burden

May 13th 2017

Highly likely to recommend

Bought a home in 2017 in Fort Myers Beach, FL.

Excellent support on our purchase of condo. Always available for questions and concerns. Quick response time. Entire staff worked with ensuring documents/ request and viewings were all on time. No issues!

Reviewed by Terry & Lori Compagner


 

May 6th 2017

Highly likely to recommend

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $800K in Naples, FL.

Steve Bacardi called us when our listing ran out with another agent. We liked what he had to say so we set up an interview to meet with him and his business partner Ed. The minute we met Steve Bacardi and Ed Gonzalez we knew they had what it took to sell our home. They have a Concierge Home Showcasing Program, that fit our needs and has proven sales. Shortly after listing with them, our home went to contract and closed several weeks later. We had also worked with Wendy who is their lovely and efficient Assistant. We are extremely pleased with their responsive and professional service!! They are the best of the best!! We highly recommend Steve Bacardi, Ed Gonzalez and their team at The Premier Group.

Reviewed by Vaughn & Heidi Clay

April 18th 2017

Highly likely to recommend

Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $750K in Marco Island, FL.

I have worked with many real estate professionals in the past but Steve and his team are in a league by themselves. We were "out of town" purchasers so this was not a boilerplate real estate deal. We had a price point that could not be exceeded, and Steve was able to get the deal done below our number. The seller proved to be somewhat difficult and Steve's assistant, Wendy, was a tremendous resource to us throughout the process. I had never met Steve or Wendy prior to them representing us as purchasers and feel very fortunate that we selected them to represent us. I cannot give them a stronger endorsement.......they are real pros.........

Reviewed by Mike & Annemarie Marciano

March 31st 2017

Highly likely to recommend

Bought a home in 2017 in Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931.

Steve, Wendy & Hassel were extremely professional, efficient and knowledgably throughout the condo buying period. First Hazel answered questions, and promptly honored requests for re-visit. Wendy advised/answered all question with paperwork/contracts and provided info on services needed for closing. All services were prompt and cost effective.  Steve/Wendy returned calls within minutes and guided us with info/telephone numbers to expedite contracts/closing process. Hence our closing date was shortened by 10 days even with us being out of state. Would recommended to all family and friends. Give them a 5 all the way!

Reviewed by Myra & Al Pinto


 

March 29th 2017

Highly likely to recommend

Bought and sold a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $750K in Naples, FL.

Primary point of contact: Ed Gonzalez

Steve being the broker of The Premier Group of Southwest Florida brought me the best agent ever! Ed, knew area amenities of Cove Tower & always met or went beyond expectations!  Buyer of my Condo said Ed Gonzalez did the selling not their agent! Premier Broker assistance, Wendy Blas, made  everything came together like a great composer my-selling & buying went off because of total team work! Thanks everyone you are the best

Reviewed by Tina Brassel

February 14th, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Naples, FL.                                       

Steve knows the market and put together a great marketing plan. His team was always available to answer questions. Would highly recommend Steve and his team to any buyer or seller for a fast and efficient experience.

Reviewed by Mike & Anna Lee Hutson

October 6th, 2016

Highly likely to recommend

 

Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Alva, FL.

At a time when certain pockets of Florida (Fort Myers in general, and Alva in particular) are still stumbling toward recovery and trying to catch up to the rest of the nation, Steve was able to sell our home in Alva, Florida and the Riverwind Cove community. While the area itself is beautiful and many homes are on the Caloosahatchee River, the community is best for already established families, as opposed to snowbirds. This can make it difficult to sell in this neighborhood despite its charm. However, Steve did the impossible through exemplary marketing techniques and his own innovative program and remains one of the only agents of note to have sold a home in the Riverwind Cove community in recent months, even though a number of homes are for sale in that area and particular community. I would highly recommend Steve, not only because of the hands-on approach and care with which he treats each customer, but because of the unique program he has created. He and it are truly one of a kind.

Reviewed by Cindy & Terrance O’Hara

 

 

September 29 2016

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Fort Myers Beach, FL. Sourced by Zillow.com

Highly likely to recommend

My husband and I worked with Steve and his team to purchase a home in the Fort Myers Beach area. We currently live in the New York City area and while visiting FMB we found a secondary / vacation home to purchase. Steve and his team have been absolutely fantastic in the entire process; always keeping in contact with us, keeping us well informed and professionally advising every step of the way. A very knowledgeable and professional team to work with. We would recommend Steve and his team as well as use them again in any future homes we may purchase.

Reviewed by Renata Donaghy

September 22, 2016

Sold a home in Naples FL Sourced by Zillow.com

Highly likely to recommend

Great team, attentiveness was strongpoints always available when we called. The sign installed met our neighborhood requirements. Our home sold quickly for the soft market and excess inventory.

Reviewed by Arthur & Lynn Harwood

Jun. 23, 2016

Sold a Single Family home in Bonita Springs, FL. Sourced by Zillow.com

Highly likely to recommend

Overall excellent experience. Very professional, knowledgeable and thorough. Excellent communication skills. Would definitely recommend to others. Successfully negotiated through issues with our buyer's real estate agent. Kept us informed along the way.

Reviewed by Jack DeAngelis

Jun. 23, 2016

Sold a home in Bonita Springs FL Sourced by realtor.com

We were able to sell our home quickly with the help of Steve Bacardi and his team.

Reviewed by Jack Caldwell


 

June 8th 2016

Sold a home in Bonita Springs FL in 2016 Sourced by realtor.com

 

Steve and his staff made the selling experience incredible. His program is without peer and I got the optimum results that previous realtors were unable to deliver at a higher commission and without the many added features of Steve's program. I wouldn't even consider using anyone else.

 

Reviewed by Terry Rosenthal

Sold a home in Naples FL in 2016 Sourced by realtor.com

June 8th 2016

 

I started with a For Sale By Owner and quickly realized I was in over my head with showings, qualifying buyers, pricing, and marketing of my home. Steve was respectful of my efforts and 'Enhanced' the experience by taking over those responsibilities as well as accelerating the Marketing of my home. He and Wendy were great. They were very patient with me and assisted with all of my questions and assistance thru the process. We sold my house and concluded the transaction without any hiccups and stress. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to sell their home.

 

Reviewed by David Bockmann 

March 8th, 2016

Sold a home in Naples, FL in 2016 Sourced by realtor.com

I enjoyed meeting Steve and having him handle the sale of my property. I felt he and his team handled the transaction very professionally and I highly recommend him to anyone in need of real estate representation. In fact, I already have!

Reviewed by Richard Eflin

Wed, Feb 24, 2016

Sold a home in Cape Coral, FL in 2016 Sourced by realtor.com

Hi Wendy and Steve,

Thank you for your services and Susan and I appreciate all of your work to help selling our home. I will surely let people know that Steve is the person to call if they want to sell their home. It is nice to see that greed is not a big motivator for y'all and we appreciate that very much. If ever I need another realtor, it will surely be you but rest assured that I will highly recommend you to all.

 

Reviewed by Gabe & Susan Costilla

 

 

 

 

Sold a home in Naples, FL in 2016 Sourced by realtor.com

Steve provided his concierge service for the sale of our home. I would highly recommend this service if you have a luxury home as it brought in very interested buyers as opposed to those showing ou r home as a model for building or as a ten minute "add on" property. From the beginning, Steve and his luxury home expert, Ed, worked quickly and maintained communication with us, always reevaluating without lowering price. We had immediate feedback on showings and did not have to have a lock box as each showing was attended by Ed. Both Steve and Ed believed in our home and accentuated the positive directly with the buyer. I would recommend them to anyone trying to sell a home, and even for the "difficult to sell" home.

Reviewed by Dan and Joyce Skalecki

 

Sold a home in Naples FL in 2015 Sourced by realtor.com

October 8th, 2015

Steve, How will I ever be able to thank you and Ed for all the wonderful things you've done for me?! God was definitely with me the morning you first called me! I know that because I wouldn't have had the good sense to listen to you on my own. There HAD to be divine intervention!!! Thank you to all of you! There are so many wonderful people in this world but you and Ed are at the top of my list!!

 

Reviewed by Karen Greiff

Highly likely to recommend

Written about Steve Bacardi on 10/04/2013

Sold a home in 2013.

My first impression of Steve was correct. He was the right realtor to get the job done. I was very impressed with his marketing skills and the number of buyers that viewed our home. Thanks again Steve for a job well done.

 

Reviewed by Steve N. Naples, Fl.

 

Highly likely to recommend

Written about Steve Bacardi on 10/05/2014

Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $425K in Naples, FL.

As a first time buyer in Naples FL, Steve and his staff provided us great insight and local knowledge of the area which really helped us decide on what communities to look at. His service level and response time was exceptional.

 

 

Highly likely to recommend

Written about Steve Bacardi on 05/06/2015

Sold a Condo home in 2014 for approximately $800K in Park Shore, Naples, FL.

Steve did exactly what he said he would. He successfully sold our property within 90 days. He was responsive, professional and committed. I would not hesitate to recommend him.

 


 

Highly likely to recommend

Written about Steve Bacardi on 04/19/2015

Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $325K in Naples, FL.

We had this same house listed with another real estate salesman for over a year before taking it off the market and re-listing it with Steve Bacardi. Steve Bacardi did a great job and showed it to qualified buyers who were interested in this price range house. He personally SOLD it quickly. The previous salesman only used it to push other higher priced houses. Dan Sills

 

 

Highly likely to recommend

Written about Steve Bacardi on 01/01/2014

Sold a home in 2010.

I met Steve Bacardi in 2008. He is a very very honest and knowable man. Steve and his company were extremely polite and patient with us as my sister was critically ill. He talked with us explained to us about the market as we had a condo for sale in Naples Fl. They took the time to market it properly,and keep us posted as to what was going on with each viewing. They sold the condo even when the market was at the bottom. My sister passed after the sale, and Steve even sent his regrets. I would recommend him as a top realtor whom has not only has the seller’s interests but also the buyers interest in mind. I'm even going thru his company to find a home. If you have him in mind for a real estate, please use him you won't be sorry. Thank you again Steve!

 

 

Highly likely to recommend

Written about Steve Bacardi on 04/28/2015

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $350K in Naples, FL.

Handled everything great. Professional. Courteous. Highly recommend. Addressed all needs and solved all problems that arose. Got the house sold at our needed price.

 

 

Highly likely to recommend

Written about Steve Bacardi on 10/06/2014

Sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Naples, FL.

I faced a short sale with Steve, and everything I asked him to do ,he did. He was responsive to all my calls and questions. He acted promptly to all offers and clients interested in my property. Steve was very considerate to my position and treated me with respect. I would use Steve again for my real estate needs. He was a very competent individual and one I trusted.

 

 

 

Highly likely to recommend

Written about Steve Bacardi on 10/07/2014

Sold a Other home in 2014 in Naples, FL.

After my husband passed away, I called Steve for help and he delivered!! He has been an enormous help, especially during a very difficult time. He was there 100% for me, helping me through the process if getting my house sold! I highly recommend Steve- he is one of the best!!

 

 

Highly likely to recommend

Written about Steve Bacardi on 04/29/2015

Sold a Condo home in 2015 for approximately $250K in Naples, FL.

Steve was very professional and walked me through the entire process. I would highly recommend them. They were very responsive and brought a qualified seller in one day.

 

Highly likely to recommend

Written about Steve Bacardi on 08/18/2013

Listed, but didn't sell my Single Family home in 2013 in Naples, FL.

Steve Bacardi is an honest and fair real estate agent that understands the real estate market in SW Florida. He has a great deal of passion for what he does. Over all the other real estate agents that I interviewed he knew who my buyer would be and marketed my home specifically for that buyer. I would highly recommend him and would use him again.

 

Highly likely to recommend

Written about Steve Bacardi on 02/03/2012

Sold a Single Family home in 2011 in Naples, FL.

Steve took the point in a very difficult sale and took the necessary action to complete the sale. Examples....He would meet with potential buyers at their convenience. .....He had tremendous familiarity with the local market, buyers' sentiments and their likelihood to buy in a down market. .....He would rewrite contracts to bring both sides to a happy medium. .....He had an innate skill to seize the moment when the opportunity to get closer to a sale presented itself. .....I would have the highest recommendation for him. He was there when you needed him via phone or email. Feel free to contact me personally for further information. Steve is an All Star AND MVP in this area.